Want to know what’s coming up?

First of all, if you’re here, I want to thank you for coming out and visiting my blog.  Feel free to post comments and voice opinions.  I’m always amazed at some of the great inspiration I get from blog-surfing or comment-surfing.

 

Second, I wanted to give a short preview as to what you’ll (hopefully) be seeing this week.  I can’t promise that I’m going to post on a daily basis, but I will certainly try my best to keep the content fresh and entertaining!

 

Posts coming this week:

“Bringing Good Habits to Life” – I’ll leave you in suspense on this one

“Do Short Workouts Really Work?” – I have my doubts, but they say don’t knock it ’till you try it.  Time to try it!

“Video Blog #1 – Parasailing” – I’m still trying to figure out how to edit, but I’m hoping to put out my first video blog this week.

“Video Blog #2 – Waverunners in Action” – If #1 goes well, #2 will follow, and will be a lot of fun to watch.

“What’s On Your Bucket List?” – Take some time to think about this one; I’ll open it for comments when I write this entry.

 

Have a fantastic week, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Want to know what’s coming up?

  1. I look forward to reading your “what’s on your bucket list?” post. bucket lists is a concept that is capturing my imagination lately.

Leave a Reply

